Duke piano industry is the first introduction of the European piano manufacturing company, its famous brand "Duke" is a born in the middle of seventeenth Century, one of the European aristocracy of the legendary brand, by Haydn, Lester and other contemporary musicians recommended. The Duke Chinese brand into 15 years, with excellent quality and sincere service has won wide acclaim for music lovers, the company covers an area of more than 80 acres, with hundreds of professional and technical personnel, a total investment of one hundred million yuan, from Germany, Japan employ more than experts in the factory to guide the Duke piano production and R & D etc.. Strict use of the European system of piano standards, built in the production of vertical, horizontal more than 10000 piano production base.

The company always adhere to the brand management concept, focus on product and service innovation, competitiveness has always maintained a leading position in the industry, has passed ISO:9001, ISO:14001 international quality and environmental management system certification, the production process of each piano are out of control. The company has also established a perfect after-sales service system.

The spirit of "concentric counterparts, with the win," business philosophy, products sold in Europe, Australia and other more than 20 countries and more than 200 regions in China, many products are musicians at home and abroad, the Olympic ode party, art life and famous school of music for column stage guitar. The company has for eight consecutive years by the Chinese Instrument Association awarded the "musical instrument industry strong company", and has won the "Chinese famous brand", "quality trustworthy product", "quality China Wanlixing member unit", "3.15 China credit enterprise", "Chinese Instrument Association director unit" honorary title. The China piano Committee awarded the "Duke piano" as "the ten most influential piano brand" and "the most popular piano brand in Chinese family".

Duke piano industry has been committed to the development of piano design, always firmly believe that quality is the life of the product, service is the soul of the sale, the quality of the products always firmly believe that quality is the life of the product, service is the soul of the sale, the product quality is always in the forefront of the same size. In order to further accelerate the transformation and upgrading, enhance the company's core competitiveness and sustainable development, planning and construction in 2012 manufacturing, R & D, sales Expo, music training in one of the Duke piano production base, a total of three, covers an area of 60 acres. Among them, the first phase of the production of 20 thousand pianos production base, the two phase of the construction of the Yangtze River Delta musical instrument R & D and distribution center, the three phase of the construction of display trading center, Art Expo center. The two phase of construction has been completed, including the production base; reliability, striking machine fatigue piano stability testing laboratory; resonance system of material temperature and humidity storage room; the piano timbre of the conditioning room; metal plating salt fog ageing stability instrument laboratory, the whole static chambers, to ensure that every piano manufacturing will Duke is stable and reliable. All the hidden quality problems nipped in the bud, achieve the magnificent, impeccable. It is expected to complete the three phase construction within 3-5 years and become the national piano exhibition trading center and Expo art center. Through 10 years of efforts, the Duke piano will be built into an international brand and completed the listing. In the future, the Duke piano industry will follow the pace of the times, and constantly adjust the pace of enterprise innovation, research and development of more intelligent, networked piano products, so that music can also be colorful!


   

   

Contact Us

Customer hotline:400-920-1183 Business telephone:021-57842788
MB:15190136333(Mr. Li)
QQ online:529745509 E-Mail:grace@dukepiano.com

Concern Us

WeChat

micro-blog

Copyright © 2017 SuZhou Duke Piano Co., Ltd. ICP NO.14001732 Service Online 400-920-1183

苏州公爵琴业有限公司是国内第一个引进欧洲钢琴制造工艺的独资公司,旗下著名品牌“公爵”是一个诞生于十七世纪中期,享誉欧洲贵族阶层的传奇品牌,被海顿、李斯特等同时代音乐家使用推荐。公爵品牌进入中国15年,以卓越的品质与真诚的服务赢得了音乐爱好者的广泛好评,公司占地面积80多亩,拥有专业技术人才数百名,总投资一亿多元,从德国、日本聘请多名专家驻厂指导公爵钢琴的生产、研发等工序。严格采用欧洲制琴标准,建成了年生产立式、卧式一万多架的钢琴生产基地。
 
     公司始终坚持品牌化经营理念,注重产品的服务和创新,竞争力始终保持行业领先地位,先后通过了ISO:9001、ISO:14001国际质量、环境体系认证,使每台钢琴的生产工序均出于受控状态。公司还成立了完善的售后服务体系。
 
     本着“同心、同行、同赢”的经营理念,产品畅销欧美、澳大利亚等二十多个国家和国内两百多个地区,产品被国内外众多音乐家、奥林匹克颂晚会,艺术人生栏目及著名音乐学院选为舞台演奏用琴。公司已连续八年被中国乐器协会授予“乐器行业强势公司”,并先后获得“中国著名品牌”、“质量消费者信得过产品”、“中国质量万里行成员单位”、“中国3.15诚信企业”、“中国乐器协会理事单位”等荣誉称号。琴动中华组委会授予“公爵钢琴”为中国十大最具影响力钢琴品牌、中国家庭最受欢迎钢琴品牌。
 
    苏州公爵琴业有限公司一直致力于钢琴研发设计,始终坚信品质是产品的生命,服务是销售的灵魂,产品质量始终坚信品质是产品的生命,服务是销售的灵魂,产品质量始终处于同规模公司前列。为进一步加快转型升级,提升公司核心竞争力和可持续发展能力,2012年规划建设集生产制造、设计研发、销售博览、音乐培训于一体的公爵钢琴研发生产基地,共分三期,占地60亩。其中,一期建设年生产2万架钢琴的生产基地,二期建设长三角乐器研发及制配中心,三期建设展示交易中心、艺术博览中心。目前已完成二期建设,包括生产基地;钢琴击弦机疲劳可靠性、弹奏稳定性测试检验室;共鸣系统材料恒温恒湿储藏室;钢琴音质音色调理室;金属电镀膜盐雾实验室,整琴抗老化稳定性静置室,保证公爵制造的每台钢琴稳定可靠,将所有隐性质量问题消灭在萌芽状态,达到美轮美奂,无可挑剔。预计3-5年内完成三期建设,成为全国钢琴展示交易中心和博览艺术中心。通过10年的努力,将公爵钢琴打造成国际品牌并完成上市。未来,公爵琴业也将紧跟时代步伐,不断调整企业创新的脚步,研发出更多智能化、网络化的钢琴产品,让音乐也能多姿多彩!



   

   

联系我们

全国客服热线:400-920-1183 商务咨询电话:021-57842788
MB:15190136333(李先生)
QQ在线咨询:529745509 E-Mail:grace@dukepiano.com

关注我们

微博公众号

Copyright © 2018 苏州公爵琴业有限公司 苏ICP备18007950号 客服热线 400-920-1183