Esther Harsha castle, Europe's most famous castle and tourist attraction. People often gather here to remember the owner of the palace, the great music evangelist, and the Duke of Miklos Elsterhazzi. The middle of the eighteenth Century European music art is a golden age of unprecedented prosperity, the music master have conceived, a Hungarian nobleman Tehaqi Duke Xi Zu Exelon adhering and sponsored music, love, because it has many music masters as his music director, and famous in europe.
 
One day, the first musical celebration party was held in the very ornate and exquisite castle of Saint James castle. Show a climax, a unique style and luxurious exquisite piano come into people's eyes, I saw a gentleman ya up the graceful bearing Mozart's composition, the music suddenly fall, fresh whispers suddenly as an irresistible force, a sort of potential those majestic, magnificent and the melody that is shaking heaven and earth, gladdening the heart and refreshing the mind. The presence of people deeply touched.
 
The sea thief alerted via ectopic division of Bingham, he pulled the bridle, listen, suddenly, his blood coagulation, the deterrent like shock, and the like have mixed feelings, anxious remorse, suddenly altogether all poured into the heart, that is a feeling he born from before. It is an irresistible force from the good. "God let the music to conquer me", he thought. Suddenly, he drew his sword to cut off his left thumb, suddenly blood column, he vows and blood oath "good sense of Lecong" four characters with blood written in the palace outside the marble, then rode slowly away, reluctant to part with, the way he will be robbed of gold and silver jewelry to the poor, and the enemy hostages, a beautiful princess released to return home.
 
Soon, the mysterious legend spread quickly throughout europe. Prince Esther Hatch and the band became monarchical to the identity of the messenger of peace to invite guests to wait, Ambassador treatment. For Thanksgiving, the princess of Austria to visit the Duke band music hometown in Vienna, and the Duke carefully designed a grand piano and open up a fresh outlook concert, when the Duke appears again in the delicate and quaint piano in front of the audience, in perfect silence, then prolonged applause......
 
The monuments of history will always remember the spiritual nobility in the music sanctuary and the true meaning of the music of the Duke's piano which he left behind! The poet came to the clouds and said, "what kind of emotions of life are not inspired and touched by music?"

Contact Us

Customer hotline:400-920-1183 Business telephone:021-57842788
MB:15190136333(Mr. Li)
QQ online:529745509 E-Mail:grace@dukepiano.com

Concern Us

WeChat

micro-blog

Copyright © 2017 SuZhou Duke Piano Co., Ltd. ICP NO.14001732 Service Online 400-920-1183

艾斯特哈萨城堡——欧洲最著名的城堡及旅游胜地。人们经常在此相聚,缅怀这座宫殿的主人,杰出的音乐传播者,米克罗斯·艾斯特哈齐公爵。18世纪中叶的欧洲是一个音乐艺术空前繁荣,音乐大师接踵孕育的黄金时代,匈牙利贵族艾斯特哈齐公爵秉承祖习,酷爱并赞助音乐,因拥有众多音乐大师为他的音乐总监,从而享誉欧洲。
 
    一天,在这座奠基不久的极为华丽精致的艾斯特哈萨城堡,举行了首场音乐庆典晚会。演出进入了高潮,一台造型别致而又华贵精致的钢琴映入人们的眼帘,只见一位风度翩翩的尔雅绅士弹起了莫扎特的作曲,那音乐忽如高山流水,清新细语,忽如雷霆万钧,排山倒海,那琴声气势磅礴,雄浑跌宕,那旋律惊天动地,沁人心脾,令多有在场的人感动万分。
 
    琴声惊动了路经宫外的汪洋大盗司宾汉,他勒住马缰,驻足聆听,刹那间,他的血液凝固了,那威慑般的震撼,百感交集,加之揪心般的悔恨,忽然一股脑儿地全涌上了心头,那是他与生俱来从未有过的一种感觉,又是一种不可抵挡的从善力量。“上帝让音乐来征服我”,他暗忖。猛地,他抽出宝剑毅然砍断左手大拇指,顿时血流如柱,他喋血盟誓并将誓词“感乐从善”四个大字用鲜血写在了宫门外的大理石上,长叹之后依依不舍地策马徐徐离去,一路上他将抢劫的金银珠宝分发给了穷苦人家,又将敌国人质,一位美丽尊贵的公主释放回国。
 
    不久,这个不可思议的传奇故事迅速传遍了整个欧洲。艾斯特哈齐公爵及其乐队成了各国君主以和平使者的身份争先邀请的上等贵客,施以国宾待遇。为了感恩,奥地利公主邀公爵乐队造访音乐故乡维也纳,并为公爵精心设计了一场隆重而又别开生面的钢琴音乐会,当公爵再次出现在那架精巧而又古雅的钢琴面前时,全场鸦雀无声,随后掌声雷动,经久不息……
 
    历史的丰碑将永远缅怀这位音乐圣殿中的精神贵族和他留给后人的公爵牌钢琴所蕴涵的音乐真谛!诗人德来登所云:有哪种生命情感是音乐所鼓舞不起和感动不了的吗?

联系我们

全国客服热线:400-920-1183 商务咨询电话:021-57842788
MB:15190136333(李先生)
QQ在线咨询:529745509 E-Mail:grace@dukepiano.com

关注我们

微博公众号

Copyright © 2018 苏州公爵琴业有限公司 苏ICP备18007950号 客服热线 400-920-1183